Piles of paper!

20130214-163515.jpg

This is what seven years of adoption paperwork looks like. I decided that today I would go through all of it and get it organized. I threw out all the instruction for forms, all the samples, and all the unnecessary stuff. I then shredded all the duplicates or personal info that is no longer needed. I managed to get it down to this…

20130214-163937.jpg
It took me one entire nap time, but I am happy that it is done. Dragon will now have a nice organized keepsake of our paper journey to her.

4 Comments

Filed under adoption

4 responses to “Piles of paper!

  1. Love to see paper reduction! I’m sure it was worth the naptime sacrifice!

  2. Can you come over and do ours next??

Leave a Reply

